Link to “Smart Collaboration” webinar

A couple weeks ago I hosted a live webinar with Harvard Business Review, previewing findings from my forthcoming book.  I was gratified and humbled that more than 2200 people signed up –according to HBR, that’s a near-record for one of their webinars.  We had some great questions, too, and I’m going to address them in some future posts.

In case you missed it, here’s a link to the webinar recording on HBR.org: https://hbr.org/webinar/2016/09/smart-collaboration-breaking-down-silos

Please feel free to share that link on whatever social media you use.  Together, we’re making real progress in our efforts to foster smart collaboration.

And here’s a flier for “Smart Collaboration: How Professionals and Their Firms Succeed by Breaking Down Silos,” which is now available for pre-order on Amazon.  gardner_smart-collaboration_flier  Again, I appreciate your efforts in helping to spread the word.  Pretty soon I’ll start posting updates on my plans for book launch events in various US and international cities. I hope you’ll join me at one of them.  In the meantime, if you have links to any journalists who might be interested in an interview or book review, please put me in touch with them, ok?

 

Leave a Reply

